Contact Us
2019 Board Members
 
Venus Brambila, President - (909) 261-1002 - venus@ca.rr.com

Grace Bosquez, Vice President and Scholarship - (951) 279-8904 - gbosquez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Brambila, Fiesta - (951) 314-9450 - robert@ca.rr.com

Hery Perez, Parade - (951) 582-1346 - edperez909@yahoo.com

Maria Medina, Queen Contest - (951) 264-4718 - mcmedina63@yahoo.com

Nick Lontajo, Kids Zone - (714) 618-4500 - nick_lontajo@yahoo.com

Armando Salazar Jr. Entertainment - (951) 531-6693 - salazarjrarmando@gmail.com

Brianna Lontajo, Treasurer - (951) 675-5612 - bgarc021@gmail.com

David Brambila, Community Outreach - (714) 502-4316 - davidb@ca.rr.com

 

General Information
P.O. Box 1283
Corona, CA 92878-1283
Call (714) 502-4316
Fax: (951) 279-2352  info@coronacincodemayo.net